Plăcut 6,5
pe baza a 68 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 68 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 4,4
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Servicii 6,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

Nuwan din Sri Lanka
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JOAQUIN din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fenella din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

marco din Germania
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elodie din Belgia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Horrible
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
couple travelers
accessible to everything
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eliahkim din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
very good
the staff, location and room
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alpha din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rhea din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Very budget friendly
Location, staff, price
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YOSHIHISA din Japonia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
transport
can sleep,
we can sleep.its good.
Recenzat 21 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: