Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1577 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

drew din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe (aripa nouă)
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EMANUEL din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur 11 nopți în august 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

thomas din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Janeth din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Meriam din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
nice hotel
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Douglas din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe (aripa nouă)
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Recenzat 27 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LYNN din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe (aripa nouă)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Recenzat 19 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Craig din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great value and excellent staff
I was really impressed by out room and the facilities for the little money we paid. Excellent size room Grand Superior, best price! The Kitchen menu is diverse and staff can take instructions to help my special diet, namely cooking the dishes with less oil. Staff is excellent and friendly. Everyone is serious about what they do and well trained. I will consider this my regular stop in Cebu. There is also a nice roof top deck, and a convenience store and hair salon. Everything you need. IT park and Ayala Mall or only a 15 min walk away.
Recenzat 19 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ross din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
No window or dresser
The price was great but they don't give you a window! Very creepy. Also no dresser do you live out of your suitcase. Also the pool was s joke, no lounge chairs...just a dirty little pool that know one touched. You get what you pay for.
Recenzat 18 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Superior (aripa veche)
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good stay
Good clean hotel, staff great , close to SM mall , nothing to complain about.. AAA
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: