Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 191 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 191 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Stephanie din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Recenzat 10 august 2015

JAMES din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Grace din Filipine
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

Marivic din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Great!
Room
Recenzat 20 iunie 2015

Marjolein din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Suzzette din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

Ivo din Italia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014

Mark din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Mark din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014

Francis din India
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Recenzat 10 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: