Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 113 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 113 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

John din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Ido din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Joseph din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră familială fără TV
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

AICONE din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră premium
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

Ronald din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră familială fără TV
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2016

Kristine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială fără TV
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

Andreas din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Maria din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră familială fără TV
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Ben din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu TV
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

ruby din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială fără TV
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: