Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 171 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,8
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Richard din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vilă - standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Arleen din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă Executive cu vedere spre mare
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

fumio din Japonia
Turist solitar
Vilă - standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

Audrey din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă - standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015

Kathrina din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă - standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

Rob din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă - standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Gamini din Australia
Cuplu
Vilă - standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2015

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Vilă - standard
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015

Charles din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vilă cu vedere la mare
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Eduard din Filipine
Cuplu
Vilă - standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: