Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 248 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 5,5
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

John din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Joseph din Canada
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Bruce din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

Xaver din Elveţia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

Christopher din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Beverly_Cebu
Old style restauarant, Mango location,
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

Dennis din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Simple and comfortable
Price, comfort, accessability
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

kazunobu din Japonia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice place !
Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

Carolina din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

NICHOLAS din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Satisfied Customer
STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
Wonderful. No Complains
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

ENG din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: