Bun 7,5
pe baza a 55 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 55 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

SANGMIN din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
awesome!!
good foods good pool cave pool
really good but far from Santa Fe
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

ma. din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Great Customer Service
customer service, value for money
The best thing I like about this place is the excellent customer service you'll get from their friendly staffs especially the management team that will go above and beyond to make sure you'll have a pleasant vacation. The place have no beach only swimming pool and an underground cave pool. There is nothing special about their rooms and food but the price is very reasonable and affordable. This place is best if you want a quiet getaway.
Recenzat 08 mai 2015

Bremeline din Canada
Cuplu
Cabană cu ventilator
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Relaxing getaway
Staff, Landscape and View
We had an amazing time at this resort. It's located about 20mins from the harbour but they will organise a transfer for you upon your arrival and also departure. Its tucked away amongst lush greenery with an amazing view of the water. It doesn't have beach access and is a bit isolated from the town so you can't walk anywhere. However, this is only adds to the charm of the resort as you have no distractions other than to sit back and relax. They have a full restaurant and bar area so you can have all your meals on site, or by the pool overlooking the water. They also a natural cave pool! The staff are amazing, especially the management team. They went above and beyond to assist us during our stay. Its a family run resort with a very laid back and friendly vibe. I can't say enough about this place, stay and enjoy a different side of the Bantayan Island and its beautiful people.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015

Henje din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cabană cu ventilator
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Nice view
View of the ocean.
Villas are too primitive.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015

Vladislav din Rusia
Turist solitar
Bungalow
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2014
Poor mngt\No beach\Mediocre food\Friendly staff
And the junior staff was nice and friendly.
Well.. the hotel was a shadow of what you can see on Agoda. Only junior staff was friendly and nice. Everything else was a miss: small dirty beach, dirty pool, broken tile near the pool, lizards in the room - I saw them twice, dirty towel, they forgot to put the toilet paper, mediocre food in the bar, nothing like seafood or tropical fruits. Rusty fans, dirty billiards with destroyed sticks (3 of 4 were useless). And now location - small island with few hotels and nothing more. One of them got really nice beaches - I saw it on my way back to the airport. =( Nothing to do, nowhere to go. And the Cebu island was also lacking a basic souvenirs shops not to mention any other things. This country has nothing to offer but the nature. ps Later they told me that the owner preferred to donate money to island's community and forgot to repair his own hotel. Well, that's noble so if you're reading until this point - there's a chance that those pictures will become try again. Anyway, I'll never come back.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Ron din Australia
Turist solitar
Cabană cu ventilator
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good Staff Poor Location
Staff courtesy, Pool, weather.
Not very good.The location is 8 hours travel from Cebu by bus and ferry .The food was very ordinary and not resort quality.The facility has a pool and the sea below dirty water.No other Resort type facilities and not much to do.Wi Fi is very unreliable.Staff were very friendly and efficient and do their best but to sum it up its a bit of a dive...
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Mark din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Love this resort.
Beautiful resort, best staff I have ever had in Philippines. They actually care about service here. Food was great. Atmosphere there is so quiet and peaceful. I highly recommend this place
Always a great stay here.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2014

Smile din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Beach & Nature Location Perfect
Cliff,sunrise,tranquility
Tranquility at its best!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Sebastien din Canada
Cuplu
Căsuţă mică (2 adulţi)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Super quiet place
Quiet place, superb pool and cavern where you can swim
Super quiet place. Good for couples. The beach is no good since it's difficult to access, and have a lot of sea weed. But they have a beautiful and big pool. You also can swim in the Santo nino cavern. They also have some animals but I think they should release the poor sad monkey in the little cage and the poor horses who cannot walk or run. Still, it's a good place to go with affordable price.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2014

Joanna din Polonia
Cuplu
Cabană cu ventilator
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Absolutely superb!
Cave pool, wonderfool garden! Amazing staff!
Totally perfect. Lovely people. Clean pool. Cave swiminng, blooming garden, helpfull staff, superb owners!!!
Recenzat 10 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: