Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 236 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 5,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Stanley din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessa din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kian din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
facility too old
need to do renovation
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Henrison din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phil din Canada
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ellarna din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great staff, average food
helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laurice din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Derek din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room
The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: