Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 147 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Ramast M. din Egipt
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

carl H. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Meneleo M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016

cecile I. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016

Dominic B. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

steven E. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

ADRIEN R. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Niclas L. din Suedia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

Chinh D. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

pierre R. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016