Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Peter din Slovacia
Familie cu copii mari
Familială Superior în clădirea principală
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice pool, good gym
Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Peter din Slovacia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice pool, good gym
pool, gym, staff
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Kanika din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014

oliver din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Familială Superior în clădirea principală
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Ariel din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2014

andrew din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013

Grzegorz din Polonia
Familie cu copii mici
Familială Superior în clădirea principală
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013

Danniel din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2013

Elreen din Filipine
Călător în grup
Familială Superior în clădirea principală
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2013

CHUL din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: