Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Bill din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe (Clădirea principală)
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2014
Not what I expected.
Cleanilness, staff and food.
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe (Clădirea principală)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
family hotel
Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Krishna din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Cheap Hotel
Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jing din China
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good
Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dan din China
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe (Clădirea principală)
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura
Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heikki din Finlanda
Cupluri
Familială Superior în clădirea principală
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
What a relalxing stay!
Very nice pool
Very nice swimming pool and the rooms is big and it is clean. Housekeeping team cleaned the room everyday and changed towels everyday as well. Our overall stay in this hotel is very nice and relaxing. Staff were friendly and will attend to your needs. Laundry service was also affordable. Breakfast food is good.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sze din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră twin standard sau dublă (în clădirea principală)
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation
Location, value, friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHUI din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price
Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heikki din Finlanda
Cupluri
Familială Superior în clădirea principală
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Relaxing place to stay :-)
Nice pool
As a returning guests we received a basket full of fruits. We statyed in this hotel at least 7 times already. And so far so good. We had a nice spacious room with veranda and close to the swimming pool. The pool itself is very nice and inviting and clean as well. Staff were friendly and accomomodating. It is worth the money and we will consider of staying again in this hotel.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heikki din Finlanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Spacious room :-)
Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: