Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 296 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 296 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

ALLISON din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Loft familial
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

su din Taiwan
Cuplu
Vilă cu piscină pentru luna de miere
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phil din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Recenzat 06 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HYEMI din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Magnus din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră Premier Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shelley din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Loft familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Voltaire din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Loft familial
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anna din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Recenzat 15 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jean din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Recenzat 28 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heinz din Austria
Cuplu
Cameră Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: