Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 292 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 292 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7

Magnus W. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Shelley H. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Voltaire J. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Anna M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Recenzat 15 august 2015

Jean M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

Heinz S. din Austria
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

demian V. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015

SO E. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
do not stay here
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Melanie G. din Danemarca
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Fanstastic stay
food,location,great staff
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Recenzat 20 februarie 2015

lene H. din Norvegia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services
beatiful building and a good diving master.
Bad. not going back.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015