Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 77 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

William K. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Christine T. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

STEVE D. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Jie R. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Camille F. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Marcel K. din Republica Cehă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015

Philip G. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Recenzat 22 mai 2015

Peter C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

Melissa R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Recenzat 06 martie 2015

victor M. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în ianuarie 2015
having a ball
the staff smiles. the room & the food
in a word --great
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2015