Foarte bun 7,4
pe baza a 83 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 83 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

hussein din India
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Rebecca din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Alden din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Daishi din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Larry din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

William din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Christine din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

STEVE din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Jie din China
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Camille din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: