Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 401 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 401 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0

mi C. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
location. room condition. staff
location. room condition. staff
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

Baet K. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

hyejung S. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015

Flora C. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Susanne D. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2015

Adonis S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2015

Kfir W. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

Stefan G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Anders O. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

heejung O. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Recenzat 19 martie 2015