Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 38 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 9,6
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Liz din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cvadruplă - Bună pentru 4 people
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

VINCENT din Franţa
Cuplu
A/C Cottage
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rachel din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
A/C Cottage
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yvonne din Canada
Cuplu
A/C Cottage
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Recenzat 06 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shelley din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
A/C Cottage
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anthony din Elveţia
Familie cu copii mari
Backpacker dublă facilitați comune
Sejur 11 nopți în aprilie 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Recenzat 03 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ariana din Elveţia
Familie cu copii mari
Backpacker dublă facilitați comune
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christina din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
A/C Cottage
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vernice din Filipine
Călător în grup
Backpacker dublă facilitați comune
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Recenzat 28 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Miguel din Filipine
Călător în grup
A/C Cottage
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Recenzat 05 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: