Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 818 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 818 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Aurelio din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă standard cu ventilator
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Great and clean rooms. Hotel feel.
Room info for standard twin room indicates with fan. When we we arrived at the hotel we were ask to upgrade to an aircon room. I have assumed all rooms are with air conditioning. Please note that room info was a bit deceiving it must be stated FAN ONLY NOT WITH FAN. Very disappointing. Besides from that the rooms and bed were great but toilet bowl was a bit small. Bed and linen very comfy.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

yein din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
so so
so so
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Alvin din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Kristoffer din Guam
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

RIZALNA din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Floricel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Viena din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

NORAZLINDA din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Gary din Irlanda
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Maureen din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: