Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,5
pe baza a 566 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 566 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Nick M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

Gudmundur T. din Islanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Todd S. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Jean-Christophe R. din Franţa
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Edward H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Stephen W. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

steven R. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Jennifer B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice location
Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
Above average
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

S B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Off Season Traveler
Dive Shop, Location, Beach
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

BENEDICTA A. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location
location, location, location
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015