Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 794 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 794 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Karol M. din Polonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach
Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

ong L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2014

Jason P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

Andreas G. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2013

sun Y. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

sun Y. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

sun Y. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Epitanta S. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Teodolfo B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

Yaw U. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013