Plăcut 6,8
pe baza a 53 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 53 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 6,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

john din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort
a b c
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Daphne din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Quiet and relaxing
Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

gerard din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
nice hotel
friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Recenzat 01 mai 2014

Joseph din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant Stay
Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Haiwen din China
Călători în grup
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.
The staff was very helpful.
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Guoliang din China
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow
nothing
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014

KIANANN din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
The room is too old and bugs a lot
Near beach, swimming pool and good food
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

KELLY din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps
Location is pretty close to Alona beach
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013

Gladies din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation
quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

Gary din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Relaxing & great staff.
Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: