Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 162 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,6
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 6,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Charlie T. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

jehun K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015

Liselotte C. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2015

martin C. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Recenzat 27 august 2014

Yessenia C. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2014

Jacqueline C. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Recenzat 17 iunie 2014

Lyle D. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Recenzat 29 mai 2014

thomas C. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

Manuel L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

LEE W. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2013