Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 275 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 275 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Shane B. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Abe T. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015

Esequiel S. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

Melissa C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Recenzat 25 august 2015

MELCHOR Z. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Elodie H. din Franţa
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

Jieqi Z. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Perfect experience
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Bhernon B. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015

irene O. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Relaxing
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

James H. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great stay
Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: