Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 387 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 387 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Ryan din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Not worth for money.
None
Not fine.. not worth for money
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Larry din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Not Bad but A Little Overpriced
Nicely furnished SMALL room with no view to the outside. No elevator. But location is great and Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jaakko din Finlanda
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay
Location, WiFi
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Luigi din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gadi din Israel
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Josefina din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kaylin din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PATRICK din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
great staff
location, staff, hospitality
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yi din China
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
good
good
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

taare din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
the price is right
Location, Staff, Breakfast
we have stayed before and will stay again because the hotel is realistic in its price. its a simple place , before we had fast internet ..just ask for a room near server
Recenzat 15 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: