Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 176 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 176 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

HANYANG G. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Charts Resort & Art Cafe
good
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

Sarah M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014

Maria S. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere
Recenzat 29 martie 2014

Ilona W. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

Charlie K. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2014

Travis B. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

Daniel B. din Slovacia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Mark T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013

ROYALE B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2013

Crisanta R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet
Recenzat 09 mai 2013