Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 470 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 470 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,7

Roland P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Amr E. din Egipt
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016

Althea M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Cyril M. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016

maria J. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2016

Sonia M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

Marlon P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Andrea M. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Kelsey D. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Ferdinand M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent Retreat Option in Panglao
Food, Amenities, Staff
Hotel is perfect for chilling out and relaxation, location is quite remote. Food was excellent. Only downside was transpo getting in and out of the hotel on your own can be quite expensive because of the remoteness of the hotel, however there were shuttles to and fro alona beach.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015