Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 186 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,2
  • Dotări 9,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

Julienne M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

Takako M. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

jasmine P. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Takako M. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Fred L. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Khristine P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

NAVIT M. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Catherine L. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Amarela is love
beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Recenzat 25 august 2015

QI X. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Comfortable place for couples
Cleanness, service, cafeteria
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Recenzat 03 august 2015

jennifer P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..
Hospitable staff, great place
Excellent
Recenzat 02 august 2015