Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 112 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 112 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

William din Australia
Cupluri
Bungalow sau vilă Alumbung
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Recenzat 15 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jonathan din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Casă ţărănească sau cameră Alumbung
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stefanie din Filipine
Cupluri
Casă ţărănească sau cameră Alumbung
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Doerthe din Germania
Călători în grup
Bungalow sau vilă Alumbung
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Recenzat 30 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marleen din Olanda
Cupluri
Casă ţărănească sau cameră Alumbung
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HUANG din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
very interesting place to stay
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LEE din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Casă ţărănească sau cameră Alumbung
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Garden view resort
Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Samuel din Filipine
Cupluri
Casă ţărănească sau cameră Alumbung
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
okay
Great design, friendly staff
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Casă ţărănească sau cameră Alumbung
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Authentic and unique stay
stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daniel din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Bungalow sau vilă Alumbung
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel
great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Recenzat 12 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: