Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 829 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 829 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3

Seraph L. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Just fine
The front desk staffs is good, but the guards' attitude not quite good. Also the water pressure is weak.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Brednyn L. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Cristobal L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Melissa E. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice
Nice rooms
Recenzat 03 august 2016

MAY C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Very good
Recenzat 01 august 2016

MAY C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very enjoyable stay, will recommend to anyone
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Greg W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Right on the beach
Good location on the beach but also has a pool. Staff good and an excellent band in the beach restaurant/bar. If you catch one of the earlier ferries or flights to Tagbilaran you will probably need to wait until 2pm to checkin... but hey ..drop your bags at reception, chill and have lunch and a drink.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Scott H. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Great location great room
I really was impressed. Friendly staff, great (but simple) room, hot water, big firm bed. Location is second to none. Resto served consistently good food. I would stay here again next time I visit Alina Beach.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Teri C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
clean
good location
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

Pan Y. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Near the beach
The hotel is located in Alona beach, easy to access.It is a little noisy at night because of the music from the bars outside.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016