2015
Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 867 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 868 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Nawaf din Arabia Saudită
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Glen din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

raymund din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

martin din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Harry din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Kathleen din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Joseph din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Keith din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Massimo din Italia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Experience
Everything good
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Anne din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Recenzat 28 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: