2015
Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 868 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 868 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Nawaf din Arabia Saudită
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Glen din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

raymund din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

martin din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harry din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kathleen din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Keith din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Massimo din Italia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Experience
Everything good
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anne din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Recenzat 28 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: