Plăcut 6,6
pe baza a 367 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 367 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 5,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Christian din Filipine
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
value for the money
pool location friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014

Andrea din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
Recenzat 10 august 2014

Claire din China
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good
good
nice
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

Lilibeth din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
satisfied
clean, nice staff very accomodating and near beach
very good
Recenzat 23 mai 2014

Zuriel din Franţa
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
great for family
swimming pool, spacious rooms, hot shower
It was a very good experience, perfect for our 3 families
Recenzat 16 martie 2014

Heather din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach
Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014

Estrella din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
unpleasant
staff were okay, nothing else.
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Mia din Danemarca
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!
Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

Yury din Rusia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio
Qute place, large room, pool with garden
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014

Sandra din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Studios with pool view
Large rooms, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
We stayed there for 3 nights and it's ok for the money we paid. When we reached they told us that they are fully booked and we need to go to another hotel. After a short discussion they managed to give us a room. If you book through Agoda please email them before to make sure they record you. The rooms are large with a fridge and bathroom. Some of the rooms are still not finished and they could do much more with such big rooms. The rooms have a balcony and view to the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped us with renting a motorbike. We would stay there again since the rooms are clean although the bathroom are not as good. Unfortunately the location is not perfect. It's about 10 min walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the centre. But this location gives you a quiet surrounding. Overall it's value for the money and you will have a good stay there.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: