Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 805 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 6,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Wong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe - vedere spre grădină
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Everything is Great, but disappointed with the cleanliness
As the title mention, everything is so perfect, nice place, great sunset view, friendly staff, the feelings is so good. Just not really satisfy with the restaurant cooking. The only disappointed is the cleanliness. We stay only one night, is so enjoy, but the second day my nightmare start, it seems like the bed is not clean, there is so many insects bite on me. Cause not mention well in booking, they prepare us a twin room, so I'm the only bitten by flea. Is really suffer in the sensation of itching. In my imagination they are perfect, but this trip really disappoint me.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Grace din Malaezia
Cuplu
Dinawan
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Awesome stay
Relaxing mini getaway
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Jenny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Love the pool
Love the pool, certainly will come back again
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Lindsey din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Dinawan
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Room for improvement
I have two suggestions for the management of Berringgis that will do wonders for the resort. 1: The food: the menu here is really terrible. There is absolutely nothing fresh on offer at all, which boggles my mind since the South China Sea is footsteps away and this region is overflowing with fresh fish and mangoes, coconuts, bananas, mangosteen, etc. Everything here is fried and/or previously frozen. If you don't have your own ride, your mealtimes may be filled with dread instead of excitement (like they were for me). Beringgis would benefit GREATLY from a total revamp of the menu and taking advantage of the abundance right on their doorstep, offering fresh fish and fruits and veggies that more accurately respect and represent the diversity of the area. 2. The beach. I realize that trash is not solely Beringgis' responsibility. However, the sight of so much garbage littering the beach --not only in front of the resort itself but along both ends of the shore--is profoundly depressing and mars what is otherwise a lovely stretch of sand. I would guess that it wouldn't be difficult to have staff clean the area right in front of the resort every morning, and even less difficult to hire folks to clean up the beach in X number of yards in either direction a couple times per week. Rooms are big, very clean, and comfortable. The grounds themselves are quite nice and well-maintained, with beautiful palms and plumerias throughout. The pool area is very nice and has a slide for big and little kids. Breakfast is OK, but is mostly geared towards Asian folks. Those of you who are not into fish dim sum at 8am may feel a bit disappointed. All in all, this is a good place close to KK to chill out for a few days.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Sean din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Deluxe - vedere spre grădină
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
Poor hygiene
Unfortunately restaurant dining area not cleaned properly. Good pool Room cleaners and Pool boy both very pleasant and good.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Benedick din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe - vedere spre grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nil
Nil
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

Mohd din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Dinawan
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Holiday
Great place to go
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mohd din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe - vedere spre grădină
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Not as expected for MYR280 rate
Small room and old funitures Quality water in the swimming pool is quite poor Limites choices of foods and breakfast. Slow check in process. Limited beach areas.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Eileen din Malaezia
Cuplu
Dinawan
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Satisfying short stay
Overall stay was pleasant and okay. Cleanliness was okay, room was good. Facilities was satisfactory too. Breakfast buffet options was average and could be improved.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Azmy din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe - vedere spre grădină
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Relaxing
Good to unwind
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: