Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 1542 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1542 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

vella din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Dirty and old hotel with bad conditions
location near senado square
I dont like.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Jingmei din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
It was a nice staying
I like the room, as we stayed on the top floor. Nice window view. Clean.
It was not easy to find it at all. But very nice staying there. (My room was on the top floor)
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015

phetphailin din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră triplă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Very good location with valuable for money
Good location, nice staff, and clean
Very good location for going anywhere. Near shopping center, food and bus stop. The room is quite big (I choose the room for 3 persons) and the toilet is quite big as well (if compare to the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice. He can speak english.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015

Mow din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
clean and spacious room with a nice view
Strategic location, comfortable room, not crowded
We had a good stay at this hotel. The room is spacious, reasonable clean and tidy, big windows with nice view and most importantly the location is very convenient. It would be perfect that the hotel complete the room with a mini bar, coffee table and complimentary coffee and tea bags. Staff are helpful. Price can be considered as reasonable based on HK and Macau price range.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2015

Poon din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Huh !
Location, location and location
The air-conditioning was set at a warm 28 degrees! There were no complimentary coffee/tea. The hair dryer wasn't working.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Jessey din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Superb location and convenient for food hunting
Location cleanliness comfortable
This is the 2nd time stayed in Town Well Hotel. The location is really super convenience. Just few minutes walk to famous Ruins of St Paul. The only thing need to improve may be the sound prove but we'll, what you want to ask for with this price. It's good than enough.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

LALAINE din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră triplă
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
You get what you pay
Location, value for money,
Its good nonetheless. I am just having a a little difficulty in communicating and felt strange that they had asked me to give them a USD 100 deposit for our 2 nights and 3 days stay but of course they returned it upon check out. overall, im alright with their basic services. Worth the money.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015

Yah din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Comfortable budget stay
location, cleanliness, good staff
1 of the affordable hotel in Macau that close to major place of interest. The housekeeper and 2 staffs at reception is good and helpful. Checked in to a room that air-conditioner is not functional, they help to fix the air-conditioner immediately. However the problem is not fixed still, thus they help to change to another room. Can check in early if there is room available, however if don't have, they can help to keep the luggage first. Even if during the check-out day, if you intend to have some tour before depart, they will help to keep the luggage too, at no cost. Helpful from staff is an added point. However there is a lady is a bit rude when request for help, others all very helpful. the only thing to concern will be the sound proof of room is not good, can heard what people talking at corridor.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

MARIA din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Its ok
Location is nice..staff on the front desk was ver helpfull...
Its our 2nd hotel.so we guess that the bed are all same hard.the filipino at the front desk was nice and help a lot.but it sucks when u wr so tired after walking a lot.then u cannot open ur room.u have to go down just to let them unlock it.it was twice..the small towel has small curly hair.they should be more carefull on that.i would not advice to get a room closed to the window.its very noisy at 1 to 2 am getting the garbage from senado.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Cheng din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră triplă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
poor reception services
location
Very poor reception services....When we asking to get some info...they just keep on eating and never answer us...very bad services... location is only the best for this hotel..... services need to be improved......
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: