Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 1582 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1582 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

KAKI din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
so so
so so
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

KAKI din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
so so
so so
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Tai din China
Familie cu copii mici
Grand cu vedere la ocean
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Man din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Hanyang din China
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

TAI din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Nutchanon din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Lau din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Recenzat 31 august 2016

TAK din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Ryan din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Recenzat 29 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: