2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17240 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17240 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

PORNCHIT din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
smoking hotel for only smokers
elegance, big room, smoke
The third time at this hotel destroyed what has impressed me. It is definitely big and elegance but it is full of smoke and cigarette smell every where. I am so disappointed.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Lalit din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good and comfortable stay
Nice clean rooms, Good service, Convenient stay
GOOD ONE.. it was really comfortable. Good staff. Good rooms. Good breakfast..
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Adrian din Australia
Cupluri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size şi vedere la Cotai
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Excellent
Size comfort area
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Vun din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Best thing in my macau trip
Huge room, lots of shuttle bus, easy access to shopping malls
Very comfortable stay overall but too bad the room internet access/wifi is chargeable for a hotel with this high standard.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

hani din Yemen
Turiști solitari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size şi vedere la Cotai
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Very nice
location, view , desgin
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

jennefer din Filipine
Cupluri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
great
ambiance, casino, entertainment
it was a great experience, we both enjoy the room's view and spacious room, we sure would like to come back here
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

Hong din
Cupluri
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Definately worth the price
Transportation, Clean, Comfortable
Stayed for three nights in April. Got a good deal from Agoda, the deal didn't include breakfast but the staff informed me that I could pay for breakfasts with my deposit when I was checking in. The room was spacious and luxurious and comfortable, the only thing I did not like is that people have to walk through the Casino to get to their rooms. Usually it is very loud and a lot of people are smoking in the casino area, so if you are looking for some place quiet, then Venetian would not be your best choice. Venetian itself has variety of shuttle bus routes, and it is very close from City of Dream, which also has many different bus routes, but it was pretty convenient to go to other tourist attrations as well. Most of the staffs are friendly, but the room service was quite slow.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

Rhoel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Luxurious and comfortable
Location staff rooms
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

LIM din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great Hotle
Clean Room, Great Service
Free shuttle bus from & to airport, staff very helpful
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

Adeline din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Some missing elemnts
I booked the room for 3 people and the hotel was took note by giving me extra amenities, and set the sofa bed for the night as well.
The hotel was spacious and everyone had their own space in the room. There could be more power points though for the charging of phones/ laptops. Cleanliness is an issue, spotted M&Ms on the floor close to the bed , left by the previous guests. Hotel is too big, lack personal touch.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: