2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17219 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17219 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Shiela din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Grand and Luxurious room
Large and comfortable room, staffs are very accomodating
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel, especially the staffs are very accomodating and friendly, thanks for considering my request on late checkout.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

anuchon din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
The most luxury hotel in Macao
Luxury, Shopping, and Casino
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

Wuttichai din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Nice hotel
Big suite room
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

girlie din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Memorable Stay at Venetian
Spacious rooms and nice design
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

nancy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

Lai din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

SUVIT din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

Kachornsak din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

cherlyn din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

Christina din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: