Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17077 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17077 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

john V. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
More than what u would expect
Casino, food, service
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013

maya M. din Israel
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!
Shopping, casino, food
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Tyron G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
royalty. awesome stay.
very nice interior in every part of the hotel, comfortable and very clean rooms, very nice rest rooms.
we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. everything we need is just within the premises. a lot of shops and restaurants. very friendly staffs as well. we will definitely come back.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Tri I. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
luxury, comfortable, large room, beautiful hotel
luxury, very comfortable, large room
It's really fun to stay, it has large living room, and large bathroom with bath tub.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Kok K. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Clean
Shopping, food and casino
Becareful of Pickpockets in the hotel especially at crowded areas. Food, shopping and casino is generally good in this hotel.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Tuncay K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
amazing hotel
shopping service and appearnce
i was very pleased with our stay at the venetian hotel. The appearance and facilities left a lasting impression with both me and my partner.The service and assitance we received from the staff made it a pleasant experience i will definitely be recommending the venetian to my friends and family when considering there overseas trip planning.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

abdelaziz E. din Arabia Saudită
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
very good, nice moment with my family
large room, shopping area, free surface
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Arpana N. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Excellent
The ambience, artificial lake and the kids play area
It was a wonderful experience stayiong at venetian. The room was big and very well maintained . The shopping area was awesome with artificial lake
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013

YANG K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
o.k. acceptable
large room, shopping good, food . o.k.
Room is good, big enough, the food is acceptable, We will come again to visit this hotel for week-end or holiday. the worse is checking time is too late, after 3.00pm check and check out too early. We hope they improve their checking time on 12.00 noon. the transportation also need to improve.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013

Robert T. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Superb and Complete Facilities
Complete shopping Malls, Full with Entertainment, and Large Bedroom
I visited with my family with young kids. Our room upgraded to Family Suite with double decker bed which very comfort for my kids. It also comes with their own TV set and Sony Wii. We all enjoy the surrounding activities such as Gondola cruising, shopping malls, and foods.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013