2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17234 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17234 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

yoonsang din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
nice hotel
wide easy to get easy to shop
it's good. the restaurants there were also great!! lots of kind food are served we had a great time all around there
Recenzat 05 august 2013

Kwok din China
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
A mixture of local culture and western style.
Easy traffic, lots of shops inside the mall of the hotel, many choices of food
Overall the hotel is very good, there are facilities for children. Adults have lots of choices for fun and entertainments. Very close to the city centre for other choices of good or sightseeing. shuttle bus services is very convenient but taxi is not always easy to get.
Recenzat 05 august 2013

WAI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Excellent hotel for relax and romance.
Large, clean and nice design hotel room
The hotel suite is large and clean. Great design room with luxury furniture and setting. Very plesant and relax stay... Excellent...
Recenzat 05 august 2013

Matthew din Australia
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Amazing place to stay
Size of room. Recreational facilities. Entertainment within building
Our stay at the Venetian was by far the best during our 4 hotel holiday throughout Hong Kong and Macau. The whole establishment is amazing, even the cheapest suites are huge. Can't recommend it enough.
Recenzat 05 august 2013

peter din Guam
Turist solitar
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
I will stay at the Venetian my next trip to Macao.
Room size and comfort / Casino / Shopping and dining
Exceeded our expectations! Room size was very generous. Great array of shops and restaurants. Large casino in hotel is a bonus! We will return!
Recenzat 04 august 2013

Ravi din India
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Very nice hotel. Very relaxing
good staff, clean hotel, nice view.
wanted a relaxing holiday and that's what we got. The staff was very good, the hotel was very clean and we felt royal!
Recenzat 04 august 2013

Xueshen din China
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
good but no wifi to get internet
environment / decoration / entertainment
everything is quite good except the guy in at receiption when we checked in, bc he was too rough to talk with us
Recenzat 04 august 2013

Gloria din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Memorable Experience
Spacious room, affordable rate, great location
A great stay since we were offered an upgrade (with a fee) to a Suite Room. The room was very spacious and it could actually able to accommodate 5 of us.
Recenzat 03 august 2013

Bernadette din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
It was a great shopping and casino vacation!
Location, large and clean room
Great location and it helped that free shuttles were available from the ferry terminal to and from the hotel. The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the shopping mall within the hotel and the reasonable food court as well.
Recenzat 03 august 2013

francis din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Amazing luxury budget hotel
elegance, a lot of things to do, comfort
Good, im not into casinos but the hotel is one of a kind because of the extravagance, and youll be at awe of the structure.
Recenzat 03 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: