2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17247 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17247 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Mohammed din Arabia Saudită
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu vedere la Cotai cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Good
Big rooms - fast elevators - in the heart of shopping centre.
It was. Good except the wifi was not free while most hotels afford it free.
Recenzat 30 august 2013

Duangkamol din Thailanda
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Quality business center Luxury hotel Good quality
Quality business center Luxury hotel Good quality
Quality business center Luxury hotel Good quality
Recenzat 29 august 2013

Herlina din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Huge
Huge, crowd, shop till drop
No issue, just have to longbqueeing when checkin and check out
Recenzat 29 august 2013

Hadi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
hotel with all facility
Shopping, casino, expensive
Venetian hotel is probably the best hotel interm of shopping center, and casino. Shopping center in Venetian and the casino is the bigest in Macau according to my experience of several time visiting Macau. However the price is very expensive and very crowded. On weekend it even more crowded. Wifi is not free is you did not booked from their website.
Recenzat 29 august 2013

Robert din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
i like this hotel very much
love it, very nice room
Service is first class all staff are great, great you walking about the hotel and cant do enough for you. Management have cleary got the customer service attitude right Rooms are great, large, well equipped, huge bed that is perfect. Restaurants, the cafe is good, and also a chinese restaurant. Breakfast is a great choice and all so so fresh. Overall, not much else to say it does exactly what you want and need and makes you feel like a highly valued customer.
Recenzat 28 august 2013

Robert din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
very excellent hotel
high class and expensive
We had 1 day here and wished we could have stayed all week. Amazing and plentiful shops, foods, cool pools to take the edge off the heat, friendly and attentive staff made for a really relaxing holiday. We will definitely be back!
Recenzat 28 august 2013

Grace din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Self contained resort
Luxury convenience shopping self contained
I enjoyed it. It was good and convenient for shopping entertainment and food all in one place.
Recenzat 28 august 2013

Theresa din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2013
fun but staff wasnt that helpfull with everything
large room, easy transportation, clean
Recenzat 28 august 2013

Yee din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
A world-class hotel suitable for any occasion
large room, spacious casino, shopping arcade
The overall experience was fine. The kids were happy as they can be entertained at the Q Cube the kids centre. It was just too many guests in the hotel and was so crowd everywhere that i thought i was trapped in Mongkok. Think twice for those who are looking for relaxing or peaceful stay.
Recenzat 27 august 2013

Mui din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time
Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Recenzat 27 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: