2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17226 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17226 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

kriti din India
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Grand and Excellent
Attentive staff, royal look and feel and amazing food options
The most amazing ever! This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Right from the start, at the pier you know what awaits you. The entrance to the hotel, it's grandeur, the whole Venice theme, the rooms and food, everything was brilliant. You feel like royalty staying here. Absolutely worth every penny you'd spend. It's difficult to understand why visitors coming to macau would stay elsewhere and not experience the Venetian life!
Recenzat 02 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mio din Macau
Turist solitar
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size şi vedere la Cotai
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
all the thing u want are here
design hotel, cansino, nice food
Recenzat 02 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vernaliza din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
It was an amazing experience
Amazing Superb Super nice
It was really an amazing experience and the hotel was really nice
Recenzat 01 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shekhar din India
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
VERY NICE AND WORTH STAYING AT IT. VALUE FOR MONEY
CLEAN, GOOD FOOD AND GOOD CASION
IT WAS VERY COMFORTBALE, ENJOYED. GOOD RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING AND FREIENDLY PEOPLE.
Recenzat 01 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanna din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită Bella cu vedere la Cotai cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
enjoyable, comfortable
design, architecture, service
great
Recenzat 01 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Linda din Australia
Cuplu
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Venetian Macau is a one stop holiday destination
Dining Variety, Room Comfort, Fantastic staff
We had a wonderful stay. Ran into trouble a couple of times and the concierge staff couldn't be more helpful. The suite was amazing. We will definitely be recommending the hotel to others travelling to Macau
Recenzat 01 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

siu din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Good for family
Room is big with living room
Room is excellent . But too many one day Travellers from near country. You would feel more comfort in night .Food have room to be improved but you could have more choice outside
Recenzat 01 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Poor value for money
Staff very helpful, non smoking sections, location
Quite poor value for money. The included breakfast was awful, and the room was not that great - I much preferred the Grand Hyatt. The location is quite good however and the staff were very helpful
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gurupratap din India
Turist solitar
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
come here only if into hardcore gambling
good eating places, attentive staff and one hell of huge casino
My stay was pleasant. The weekend crowds are crazy. The hotel was run over by a tide of local visitors. The food curt area looked like a flea market as people with food in one hand ran around fighting for empty tables. there is lack of a good 24 hour eatery, like a sandwich shop or deli. WiFi is not provided free in the rooms. That was very disappointed given the high room rates. regarding the casino experience - it is not like the Vegas experience. Here majority of the players are Chinese people as are almost all dealers. So as non Chinese speakers you are not able to participate in the table conversation or banter like in Vegas. Also alcohol drinks r not served complimentary in the casino, only tea/coffee/juices are free... If u wear caps,or hats, u hv to remove them once u sit on a table. Can be embarrassing for few. out on the streets esp on the cotai strip, the big buildings resemble Vegas strip but there r no crowds. It looks and feels like Vegas at 4am (even that time Vegas has revelers). if u happen to have a good round at roulette or baccarat where the dealer ends up paying u for straight 5-6 plays, u can start to see their frustration. They start making faces and throwing chips, very unfriendly. after having visited Vegas 3 times in 18 months I thought about Macau for my next round of gaming fix. I had high hopes. But I ain't coming back. Rather endure a 20 hour journey back to Vegas than 13 hours to Macau. Yes, from Dubai an 8 hour comfy flight, then from HK,airport an hour into central HK. Subways to ferry terminal and finally an hours ferry to Macau. When we reached the hotel at 1130am we were told that checkin will open at 1pm. There was no chance of early checkin even though we had just one room. sorry if my post has rant about Macau, but hotel was great.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shi din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
clean and comfortable
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: