2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17247 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17247 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Lydia din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great room but food is not good
Great room, good location, nice staff
The guest room is great but complimentary breakfast is the worst ever. The service and staffs are very helpful and nice.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2014

Sarit din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Wonderful trip
1. Great location 2. Spacious / luxurious room 3. Perfect for family
The Venetian Macau is a perfect place for all family members. Various activities can be done from shopping, dining, chill-out, and gambling.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

chan din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Spacious Room
Room space and cleanliness, easy access to shopping, easy access to casinos
Marvelous. We spent quite some time in the casino, and enjoyed foods in various restaurants during our stay.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

BENYAPA din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size şi vedere la Cotai
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Splendid night
Facilities, Value, Room Comfort
So bad we did not have much time, only a night there but it was fantastic enough. We are definitely going back there again, soon!
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

Wen din China
Cupluri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size şi vedere la Cotai
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IS NIC
CASINO SHOPPING AND CLEAN, YOU DONT NEED TO GO OUT YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING INSIDE
IT WAS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT LIKE WAS THE WIFI, WHY DOES AGODA CUSTOMERS DONT GET ANY WIFI, AND OTHERS ARE FREE???
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

Septina din Indonezia
Cupluri
Suită Royale cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
life like a king
nice hotel with a lot off shopping place
Comfort and pleasure
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

Chuan din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Great Hotel
Awesome, clean and friendly staffs
The resort was great and convenient to access to everywhere. From the hotel, it has a great view.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

tan din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Live like a king
Big! Spacious! Comfortable!
This is the 2nd time I booked n stayed here n I still loving the place that I stayed.i feel like a royal in the room. So big,spacious n I don't feel like going out of the room at all. The room i stayed is very clean n everyday there will be staffs asking if I need anything else for the room.the only thing is that everything cost very high there.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014

yaozhong din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
best stay
amazing view
Worth the money!
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014

Irawati din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Bella cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great Interior, very 'venetian'
Have their own shooping arcade, near to other high end hotels and casinos
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: