Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 17077 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 17077 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Mi H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Wonderful!!!
Casino, Locations, Size of Hotel
Good.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

Ka T. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
I dont like the stay and experience bad.
I cant see any good in this hotel.
My key card is not work and even change 2 times but still not work. The room is old and the shower room is not good. Too crowd. No connection to mobile network. It charged everything even for local macau phone call. I wont stay wgain with this price.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

Tan T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Fantastic
Luxurious room, beautiful hotel, has everything
This hotel never fail me. It's always a luxury to stay in it. After hard shopping in Zhuhai we stayed here to relax before departing home to Spore. It has everything in the hotel. From Zara, Esprit, Giordano, G2000 and many other branded stores. Not to mention the restaurants of many different food. We love it!!
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

SiewKhen T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
convenient
Friendly, Clean & Comfortable
Is a good hotel ...close to casinos and very comfortable hotel. It will be suitable for family fun and business travelling....
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

QIAOLING C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
luxury stay
room, location,shopping
The staff are not very attentive, maybe because the hotel is too big.. Alot of china tourist which make the shuttle bus area like a market. But i like the room n bed, the room is very comfortable n the pillows and bed is so comfortable until i had a hard time waking up.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

SHUK C. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
no wifi
big, clean, shops everywhere
no wifi everywhere
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Heru L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Luxury and unique hotel
Luxury, unique concept with gondola & hundreds of shopping oulets
Good & unique experience
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Janet L. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
definitely stay here again
luxury hotel, very spacious room, big beds
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

cheng C. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
good
ok
verygood
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Lily K. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance
Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014