2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 12333 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 12333 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Fonda din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfortable Room
We had a great time at Royal Hotel, the hotel staff are very courteous and friendly. They speak english mainly because most of them are Filipinos and they are extremely helpful-good customer service. The view from the hotel is not quite good because of the unfinished buildings/structures however, the hotel is just minutes walk to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins. It also has nearby local restaurants that offers Chinese and Thai cuisines - it's just that it's quite difficult to understand the waiters/waitress since they don't speak good english and sometimes no english menu. Also, we never had difficulty in transfers as the hotel has a free shuttle that will pick you up from Macau Ferry Terminal and in the morning they have free shuttle service going to the famous tourist spots of Macau. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. And oh! I almost forgot, in front of the hotel is the 711 store which is very convinient!
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Mark din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Very Great experience
All inclusive hotel, Friendly and attentive staff
Very nice experience most of the staff is my fellow pilipino and very good in english so that we can understand very well. Nice, friendly and attentive staff.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

CHEANG din Macau
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2013
Be prepared to walk in town, cabs are hard to find
1. Staff are friendly. 2. You can find restaurants around easily. 3. It is quiet.
Again, the air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night after we switched to another room. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

CHEANG din Macau
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
It is good for gamblers.
1. It has a few restaurant near by, 2. Staff are friendly, 3. It is easier to find cabs here than anywhere in Macau.
The room is a little bit smaller than expected. The air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Siew din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Clean, convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Overall it was a pleasant stay with Royal Hotel. The hotel is convenient as it is located near to major tourist attractions. I hope that the check-in time can be shorten. However, overall the staffs there are quite helpful in giving guidance on some tour suggestions. The wifi speed can be improved as we found it quite slow.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Que din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Fast internet, large size and friendly staff
Nothing special. One of the bell boys was so rude, when I wanted to book for the shuttle bus to go to Venetian hotel, he said that the hotel didn't have this room number and walked away. (I told him the right room number).
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Sandra din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
NICE CLEAN AND COMFORT HOTEL IN MACAO
nice and clean hotel in macao
this hotel is very clean and has strategic location , close to everywhere like senado square , guia fortress, and free shuttle to macao fery and shuttle to venetian
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Noppawan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Affordable hotel in Macau
Clean, Transportation, Communication
We got connecting room as requested. It's good and clean hotel. Free wifi, Free shuttle bus from airport and go to Macau ferry terminal. But it's quite far from senado Square. It takes time 15-20 minutes by walking. There's restuarant and park near the hotel. I recommended to provide more seats at the lobby.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Winnie din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Good stay, friendly staff and good value
clean, helpful staff and shuttle services
I have great stay, friendly staff at the concerige, only thing is my mom left her shoes behind and when we call back to retrieve it. They said nothing was in the room. Mom was sad about it.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Helen din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Superb accommodation!
Friendly ,accommodating ,clean and comfortable!
IIt was superb,very relaxing ,comfortable beds.The reception people,majority Filipinos,are very accommodating and friendly.We have been assisted very well,especially managing our so limited time in Macau.Our one night stand in Macau was like a week long stay because we have been to a lot of attractions,casinos.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: