2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 12345 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 12345 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Justin din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Very comfortable and Casino is just nearby
Good, comfortable and near access to public transport / Casino/ Entertainment place
Good pleasure stay in this hotel. Will stay again next time to Macau.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

Lye din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Hotel - above expectation
Helpful staff, comfortable room and transport available to major casinos
Royal Hotel is not my first choice as it is not near to the major casinos and thought it looked old on the exterior, but the hotel and room are above my expectations. The hotel room is decent and comfortable. The hotel manager is very helpful when we enquired about the good eateries nearby and directions to places of interest. Hotel provides transport to major casinos and is near to ferry terminal and Senado Square.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

yogi din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Good location
Good location, friendly staf, free shuttle
Good and friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable rooms
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

yogi din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Good and friendly staff
The hotel provides free shuttle services to major attractions
Quiet and peaceful hotel. Fairly close to town, about 15-20 minutes walk. Free regular shuttle service available to casinos and Taipa island.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Andrew din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Clean and friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staff, easy access to local transportation, near historical attractions.
Good and friendly staff, close to local restaurant, able to travel across the city either via taxi or busses. Well known location in the heart of town.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Justin din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good clean hotel. Will come back again
Clealiness, Good quality of staff service
It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay at this hotel again at the next visit.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Fong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
friendly staf, good location and nice hote
nice clean and friendly staff
comfortable, nice hotel, friendly staff good location and peaceful
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Fong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
friendly staf, good location and nice hotel
nice clean and friendly staff
close to all the casino and culture and history place
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

BEE din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Friendly staff, clean room & free shutter bus
Clean room & good service
Nice and comfortable room , friendly staff and good services , free shutter bus to ferry terminal & airport. Free shutter bus to few attraction places.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Ian din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Comfortable, central hotel
Location, staff, room comfort
We stayed here on two separate nights, and were pleased with our rooms and the friendly staff. The hotel is fairly central, and it was easy to walk to nearby restaurants and the old city, which is delightful. Convenient, free shuttle service to airport and ferry terminals. My only criticisms are with the buffet breakfast where there was a serious lack of fresh fruit except for water melon which is rather boring! Also the chef cooked fresh omelettes, which is great, but he used oil instead of butter which is not to Western taste. I ordered a club sandwich one evening, and was told the chef was busy, so it would take a while. When it arrived 35 minutes later, the sandwich and the French fries were cold. In fairness, when I complained, the hotel quickly refunded my money without question. Well done! Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but some work needs to be done on f and b.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: