2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 12333 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 12338 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

YUEN din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Value for Money
Location, Pricing, Staff
Good location, nice staff, always my top choice at macau
Recenzat 23 august 2014

Yuen din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, food around the area, convenience store opposite
Recenzat 22 august 2014

Trista din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Great staff, very clean room & very good location
Staff, Room Cleanliness, Location
The hotel staffs are very warm and accomodating. We booked 2 rooms and they gave our rooms an upgrade, both rooms for that matter. The rooms are very clean. We asked for a non-smoking room and the rooms, indeed, didn't smell like cigar, unlike that of other hotels where non-smoking rooms still smelled odd. The hotel location is walking distance to senado square so it's very convenient. When we transferred to HK, we left our luggages at the hotel for a few days then just came back to pick them up. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.
Recenzat 21 august 2014

Neil din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Average to poor hotel
proximity to Ferry, quiet
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Recenzat 21 august 2014

Chee din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel with good service
Clean, Location & Nice Service
We spent 1 night in Macau visiting friend and walk around. We had many experience travelling to Macau before in some big/luxury hotel and we decide to stay in Royal Hotel this time. Unlike those other big brand hotel, which is noisy & crowdy with bunch of tourists(HK & Taiwan ppl you will know what I mean, lol!). Royal hotel is peaceful and we enjoy our stay. Room is clean & the staffs are nice. Location is convenient which is close to the center of the city. Although the Casino is small and they only provide electronic gambling machine, it's fine for me as I gamble in other casino and only wish to enjoy a relaxing time at own hotel. Definitely our first choice on our next visit to Macau.
Recenzat 20 august 2014

Wai din Macau
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice hotel, will come again
Location, service, room
Nice hotel with good service and location, but a little expensive.
Recenzat 20 august 2014

serene din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
great value hotel
great for value . not too far from tourist spot . great room
Great for value. Good location . Pretty much enjoy my stay there. Minus fact that cant really find the shuttle bus from the ferry n have to wait at least 30 mins before the shuttle bus arrived
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Katherine din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
My Macau escape
The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Recenzat 19 august 2014

David din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Great location near old Macau
Very clean, right around the corner from Guia Hill, within walking distance of poker at The Wynn
You can walk to the great outdoor market and Senate Square going the other way. Lots of cheap Chinese restaurants nearby. Really a beautiful hotel and a free transfer from the airport is included.
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Dana din Germania
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
nicely located hotel,
polite staff, beautiful comfortable room, nice bakery downstairs
The hotel is not far from the port and local bus station. The city center is reachable on foot. The wifi works fine and is free. The breakfast is a little expensive, but there are a few supermarkets nearby and a nice bakery downstairs. The choice of restaurants for dinner in the area is not wide. There are 2 restaurants in the hotel itself (haven't tried them out). The staff is helpful and polite, they speak very good English.
Recenzat 19 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: