Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 738 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după

Chan din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

lisa din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Grand cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

bin din China
Turist solitar
Cameră Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

jung din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită grand cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

CLARE din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Grand
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Wing din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Recenzat 29 mai 2016

JESSICA din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Aurelia din Franţa
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Chingshyan din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Grand
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Chingshyan din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Grand
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: