Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3365 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

rukmini din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră twin elegantă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Recenzat 27 august 2016

sieu din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră twin elegantă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Chun din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră triplă - 1 pat dublu şi 1 pat suplimentar
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

WAI din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră twin elegantă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Boonsit din Thailanda
Cuplu
Suită cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Joseph din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră twin elegantă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Amanda din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră twin elegantă standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Exceeded expectations
The hotel room was huge. It was also comfortable and looks classy. Super value for money. The location was convenient and close to Senado square and its surroundings as mentioned. The service crew were super helpful and great. Will totally stay again.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

NG din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Superior în stil chinezesc
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
quite good hotel
the location is center of the town quite good which easier for me to go anywhere.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Leih din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior în stil chinezesc
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great location & room!
Location: Walking distance to Senado Square. We were able to just walk there early in the morning, take photos without the crowd. Room is clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is a plus. There is a 500 HKD deposit but given other items in the room (handy phone, robes, blower, radio) that's just reasonable.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Nikki din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră twin elegantă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Worth the price
The hotel is very nice, clean, and is located in a strategic place. Very close famous tourist spots around Macau. Worth all the price we've paid.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: