2015
Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 2525 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2525 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellent services
Good cs
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Dinesh din India
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu lounge
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Very nice Hotel. Loved it.
Size of our room, View, Staff
Loved the hotel, They upgraded us with a better view, allowed us 2 hours late checkout, gave a complimentary cake and wine to us, and the staff was very friendly, Breakfast was fairly good, it could have been better. But loved the overall experience.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Vanessa din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel for family
Shopping, good hygiene, good service
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Vanessa din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Our anniversary trip
Hygiene, food, service
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Frederick din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu lounge
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Executive Club a bit disappointing
Staff, bathroom,
While the hotel is quite nice, being a famous Japanese brand, it seems like the Japanese feel could have been better. It seems as if they aim more for general international feel. We booked an Executive Club room, and were disappointed in the room assigned, just on the 8th floor, even though we had requested a high floor, with a poor view of the surrounding area. While the room is spacious, the bathroom is very large, perhaps taking away from the room space. having said that, the bathroom is fantastic, although the rain shower head is not so good. The package came with afternoon tea, a bit disappointing, especially since we were sitting next to the model of a great looking tea serving, evening drinks, which are somewhat limited, not including any wine selection, but the staff offered to serve wine if we wanted. The breakfast is quite generous, but limited in selection compared to most 5-star buffet breakfast spreads. The staff attention was excellent though and any issues were resolved immediately.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015

YICHUNG din Taiwan
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Recommend Hotel in Macau
Very relax experience, best location for shopping & restaurant, even movis theather inside, just a little bit expensive.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Suat din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Camere adiacente deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Relaxing Getaway
(1) Quiet as compared to surrounding hotels (2) Walking distance to Galaxy Hotel's shuttle bus station where there are complimentary shuttles to many points across Macau (3) The Grand Resort Deck
+ The hotel was kind to arrange for a birthday surprise & staff was helpful to arrange for air purifiers in our connecting rooms. - There was an overwhelming cigarette stench in the room when we check in, despite being on a non-smoking floor!
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Paniti din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu 1 pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good hotel
Location cleaness good staff
Very good
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Darin din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Camere adiacente deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great stay
Great service and beautiful appointment
Excellent
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

KA din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Cameră Familială (3 Adulţi)
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Check in on 6th Floor is horrible
Excellent room facility
If the staff on 6th Floor not familiar with guest for check-in, I think Okura Macau should not be a 5-Star hotel.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: