Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 2484 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2484 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,2
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

Ka C. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
nice
hv a big rm
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

MAN C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good facilities
Good water park, Gym room & room
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Roshini M. din India
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Amazing relaxing and chilled
Very convenient. Great food. Amazing pool
Loved the hotel and the facilities within. Very convenient. Great food. Awesome pool. They something to offer for every age group. Money well spent on a relaxed chilled and fun weekend. The food at Taipa village near by was a added benefit.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

Yin C. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Comfortable and relax journey
comfortable relax convenient
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Yeung Y. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good Hotel
nice swimming pool, best service
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2015

TIng C. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good
Free upgrade to superior suite
Recenzat 27 august 2015

WAI L. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
The new swimming facility is great
swimming pool, room, mall & resturants
This is the second time I stayed there, excellent room condition with self sustainable facilities, you can stick around in the mall and swimming pool for a whole day without going out. The new connected swimming pool of JW Marriott is great, had great fun there.
Recenzat 20 august 2015

HO C. din Taiwan
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel
Convenient free shuttle bus
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Recenzat 20 august 2015

WONG P. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Amazing experience in hotel Okura
We had great time in this hotel. And we had a surprise from hotel since we have our honeymoon stay here. We've got a very tasty cake and wine for celebration. Highly recommended the swimming pool
Recenzat 18 august 2015

WAI L. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Washroom
Nil
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Recenzat 15 august 2015