Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 170 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Yee din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2012

Yee din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2012

Tuan din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2012

nattakarn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2012

Razel din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Recenzat 02 mai 2012

Chen din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2012

run din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2012

sootien din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2012

Shyh din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
Great location
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2012

Erica din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: