Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 1891 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1891 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

cassie din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Queen cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
good location, nice and comfort
friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, value for money
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Shui din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Queen cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

To din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Kok din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Super location
I will come back
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Vivian din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Siew din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Alberto din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
good quality
overall above average
Recenzat 24 august 2016

XIN din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Yin din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 16 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: